ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST : Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0 (EP)

(ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST) : Idowest - Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0 (EP).

The Talented Nigeria Singer, Idowest is set to drop his latest Extended Playlist titled “Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0” .

The Extended Playlist “Mafia Culture Vol. 2.0” consist of 10 Tracks with featuring from Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Ayanfe, MohBad, Q2, Abramsoul & C Blvck..

Checkout the track list below.

Previous Post
Next Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.