DOWNLOAD: Love Deep HighLife Album By Omawumi

The Nigerian Talented artist, Omawumi finally dropped her most anticipated Album titled “Love Deep HighLife”.
This Album ‘Love Deep HighLife’ contains 10 tracks, Featurings from Phyno, Ric Hassani, Brymo andaje.

Album Tracklist of Love Deep HighLife Below

1: Omawumi – Joy | Mp3 DOWNLOAD

2: Omawumi – Billionaire (Go Baby) | Mp3

3: Omawumi – My Darling (ft Waje) | Mp3

5: Omawumi – BS | Mp3 DOWNLOAD

6: Omawumi – Sugar Baby | Mp3

7: Omawumi – Milk & Honey (ft. Brymo) | Mp3

8: Omawumi – Coast To Coast (ft Ric Rassani) | Mp3

Previous Post
Next Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.