Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom (EP)

The Nigerian talented artist, Yemi Alade has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “QueenDonCom (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘QueenDonCom (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with No Featurings .

Tracklist of QueenDonCom (EP) Below

Previous Post
Next Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.