Download New Album: Cheque – Bravo

The Nigerian talented artist, Cheque has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Bravo“.

This album ‘Bravo’ contains a total of 13 tracks with Featurings from Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide and Fireboy DML.

With production credit from Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

Tracklist of Cheque – Bravo Album Below

Previous Post
Next Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.