Download New EP: Dremo – 7 Wonders

Nigerian talented songwriter & Singer/Rapper Dremo has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “7 Wonders (EP)”.

This Extended Playlist ‘7 Wonders (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Kida Kudz, Berna, Magnito, Erigga, Creen Caesar & Vector .

And this extended playlist “7 Wonders (EP)” was produced by Dremo.

Tracklist of Dremo – 7 Wonders (EP) Below

Previous Post
Next Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.