Download New EP: Focalistic – President Ya Straata

Talented artist, Focalistic has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “President Ya Straata (EP)”.

This Extended Playlist ‘President Ya Straata (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Maphorisa,Caltonic SA.

Tracklist of Focalistic – President Ya Straata (EP) Below

Previous Post
Next Post

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.