Download New Album : Mayorkun – Back In Office

The Nigerian Talented Artist, Mayorkun has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Back In Office “.

And the album ‘Back In Office’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featurings from Flavour, Joeboy, DJ Maphorisa, Gyakie & Victony.

Tracklist of Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.