Download New Album: Zlatan – Resan

The Nigerian Talented Artist, Zlatan has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Resan“.

And this album ‘Resan’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featurings from Flavour, Phyno, Rayvanny , Sho Madjozi , Davido & Victony.

Tracklist of Zlatan – Resan Album Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.