The Nigerian Talented Artist, Adekunle Gold has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Catch Me If You Can“.

This album ‘Catch Me If You Can’ contains a total of 13 tracks with Featurings from featuring Fatoumata Diawara, Davido, Ty Dolla $ign, Lucky Daye, Stefflon Don & Foushee..

Tracklist of Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can Album Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The talented Act and songwriter, Reekado Banks resurfaces with a…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :