The Award-winning Nigerian talented Act and Songwriter DMW Boss, Davido bounces back on the music scene with his fourth studio album titled “Timeless“.

This new Album ‘Timeless’ serves as a follow-up to his previously heard single titled, “No Competition ft. Asake”.

This new album ‘Timeless’ contains a total of 17 tracks featuring some artists like Dexta Daps, Logos Olori, Fave, Morravey, Musa Keys, Asake, Skepta, The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo.

Update Your Playlist Now

Davido – Timeless Album Tracklist Below:

Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
In The Garden Ft. Morravey
Unavailable Ft. Musa Keys
Bop Ft Dexta Daps
E Pain Me
Kante Ft. Fave
Na Money Ft. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo
U (JUJU) Ft. Skepta
No Condition Ft. Asake
Picasso Ft. Logos Olori
For The Road
Legends Can Never Die (LCND)
Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Download and Listen to a New Song By Rich The…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :