Download New Album By Fireboy Titled Playboy.

The Nigerian Talented artist, Fireboy comes through with his new studio album titled “Playboy”.

This album ‘Playboy’ serves as a follow-up to his previously heard single titled, “Bandana ft. Asake”.

The new album ‘Playboy’ contains a total of 14 tracks featuring Rema, Asake, Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Shenseea, and Euro.

Fireboy – Playboy Album Tracklist Below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Nigeria Comedian Mc Popoolar blasted Wizkid and Davido in…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :